Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
.Judy is a punk.
10 janvier 2006

Post.It. #1

lglp0759


THINGS TO DO:

  1. Planify my situation for when I'll live in Belgium in six monthes.
  2. Thanx more and more Oliiii to be my lil'punk grrl's keeping angel and to permit that our dreams will be TROU hum true.
  3. Test more and more beers everytime I'll go to Brussels. Hummm...maybe later.
  4. Do my best to please help, protect and entertain my crow.
  5. Offer this wonderful holidays at Ré's Isle to my dear family.
  6. Never be influencable again.
  7. Keep contact with some good friends. Especially Doub'/Morgan, who actually never forgot me and who hang around this blog. Oh hello sweet Doub', you know, I'll be always there for ya too.
  8. GO ON MOST WAMPAS SHOWS I CAN !!
  9. Success my faculty year before the 2006's break.
  10. Wear more girly clothes. No impossible ! I can't !
Publicité
Commentaires
A
En tout cas bonne chance pour tout! ^______^<br /> <br /> Ca va être chouette de changer de pays et d'en découvrir un autre (même si tu le connais déjà un peu =) Et puis en plus c'est pour plus voir ton chéri! <3<br /> <br /> Je te souhaite que des bonnes choses! ^____^<br /> <br /> Vive les Wampas!!!!!!!!! :]<br /> <br /> Gros Bisous!
J
milkyway>Un peu que je vais pas côté Flamand !<br /> Moi j'y entrave que couic à leur baragouinage bizarre. Déjà à Bruxelles on l'entend partout ça me bouscule dans mes rangers ! Moi j'aime comprendre ce qu'on me dit ! ^_^
M
Tout cet anglais...<br /> Tu pars où en Belgique ? J'espère que c'est du côté wallon parce que sinon tu vas bien te faire chier à devoir parler flamand ! Carrément moins facile (et esthétique) que l'anglais...
Publicité
Publicité