Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
.Judy is a punk.
26 janvier 2006

Post.It. #2

142721146

THINGS TO DO:


 

  1. First of all, redo my black dye, cause it becomes a real disaster.
  2. Maybe buy UV Pink, Baby Pink, Neon Green and Black synthetic hair to do some fucking great dreadlocks again. Own money before, silly bitch !
  3. Do some interesting notes into my glop.
  4. Building wonderful plans to have fun with my crow in february, 10th.
  5. Spend most time with some good friends I have not seen for monthes.
  6. Stop eating junk food all the time.
  7. Take profit of my holidays.
  8. Write more in English into this glop, cause Alexander understand it better.
  9. Uncourage Fabienne, my so sweet stepmother to build Anxyr.
  10. Stop sleeping all day long.

PIX : Rendre à Zap ce qui est à Zap.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité